17 December 2017

Locked Up Music present – Opius: All I See / Ghost Boat

Locked Up Music present – Opius: All I See / Ghost BoatLocked Up Music


Locked Up Music’s first signing, Opius, has had an incredible run of releases on various labels, including his own Ballpark Recordings, but when we heard these two tracks we had to have them! We think you’ll be hearing a lot more from this man in the future. Watch out!

All I See – The clock’s ticking……time to get lost in the depths of Opius’ mind. Drum edits, sub bass and eerie female vocals define this track, while the atmospherics cleverly switch the mood before the next onslaught! One for the heads.

Ghost Boat – The unsettling sounds of the intro create an anxiety……
what’s about to happen?
Crashing amens and screaming distortion siege your eardrums while a pounding sub destroys what’s left of your senses!

Opius - All I See - Ghost Boat

Catalogue no: LKD004 Release date: January 25th 2018 Format: Digital

  • Contact/Artist bookings: lockedupmusic@gmail.com
  • Facebook: /lockedupmusic /opiusdnb
  • Twitter: @lockedupmusic @opiusdnb
  • Soundcloud: /lockedupmusic /opiusdnb
  • Bandcamp: lockedupmusic



All Tracks Mastered By Dapz @ Compound Audio 2017

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.